Executive committee

Andrey Korystov
President

Metropol Hotel Moscow
Tel: +7 499 501 78 00

metropol-moscow.ru
andrey.korystov@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Olga Kachalova
Vice-president

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace
Tel: +7 812 339 80 14

fourseasons.com
olga.kachalova@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Erkin Aliyev
2nd Vice-president
Director of development & member's relations

Renaissance Palace Baku
Tel: +994 12 565 70 70

renaissance-palace.com
erkin.aliyev@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Kirill Kolchak
3rd Vice-president
PR Executive

Tel: +7 966 136 91 32
kirill.kolchak@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Ilya Bykov
Treasurer

Metropol Grand Hotel Gelendzhik
Tel: +7 967 314 02 43

metropol-gelendzhik.ru
ilya.bykov@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Evgeniya Litvyakova
Executive Secretary

Tel: +7 916 842 13 26
evgeniya.litvyakova@lesclefsdorrussia.com

Navigate